Authors

This blog features insights and perspectives on innovative supply chain management strategies. The authors of this blog are employees of Kinaxis, providers of an on-demand service delivering integrated and collaborative demand-supply planning, monitoring and response capabilities.

For any questions or comments about the 21st Century Supply Chain Blog, please contact Melissa Clow, social media/pr manager at mclow@kinaxis.com.

Bill DuBois
business consultant
bdubois@kinaxis.com
biography and blog posts
LinkedIn

Bill DuBois

Duncan Klett
vice president, analytics research
dklett@kinaxis.com
biography and blog posts
LinkedIn

Duncan Klett

Carol McIntosh
business consultant
cmcintosh@kinaxis.com
biography and blog posts
LinkedIn

Carol McIntosh

Trevor Miles
vice president of thought leadership (chief blogger)
tmiles@kinaxis.com
biography and blog posts
Twitter
LinkedIn

Trevor Miles

Monique Rupert
vice president, customer services
mrupert@kinaxis.com
biography and blog posts
LinkedIn

Monique Rupert

John Sicard
chief products officer
biography and blog posts
LinkedIn

John Sicard

John Westerveld
demo architect
jwesterveld@kinaxis.com
biography and blog posts
Twitter
LinkedIn

John Westerveld

Kerry Zuber
vice president, business consulting
kzuber@kinaxis.com
biography and blog posts
LinkedIn

Kerry Zuber